jump to navigation

Entering the World of Fedora December 29, 2006

Posted by NAyK in Fedora, Linux.
trackback

Believe it or not, in my two-year association with Linux, I have not tried Fedora even once. And now I have the chance, I found a magazine with Fedora 6 iso files and will try them out starting today.

I’ll be documenting my journey of how I got Fedora on my (desktop) computer and (I’m obviously hoping there won’t be any glitch) my experience of using it.

Naturally, I’m really looking forward to this (this post is short because I want to get down to it!).

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

